Staffs
University Professor
Masaru Kitsuregawa kitsure
Professor
Masashi Toyoda toyoda
Eiji Ikoma eikoma
Associate Professor
Toshihiro Nemoto nemoto
Naoki Yoshinaga ynaga
Kazuo Goda kgoda
Masanori Yasukawa yasukawa
Research Associate
Kazutoshi Umemoto umemoto
Specially Appointed Research Associate
Yuto Hayamizu haya
Akio Yamamoto yamamoto
Assistant Professor
Hiroshi Hayashi
Specially Appointed Researcher
Shinji Suzuki suzuki
tadashi yamagishi yamagishi
Hiroyuki Yamada hiroyuki
Ryouji Kawamichi kawamichi
Junko Hattori hattori
Daisuke Oba oba
Hiromichi Matsumura matsumura
Tsuyoshi Ozawa ozawa
Akiko Hirakawa hirakawa
Shie Nishikawa nishikawa
Akihito Kakou kako
Hiromasa Yoshimoto yoshimoto
Atsushi Nishigami nishigami
Academic Support
Yumiko Ikeya ikeya
Secretaries
Yoko Izaki secretaries
Aki Shusa secretaries
Students
D3
Shoko Sawada shoko
Masato Neishi neishi
Hiroki Shimizu shimizu
Xiang Chang cs
Satoshi Kawasaki kawasaki
Hirotaka Yoshioka hyoshiok
Yuma Tsuta tsuta
Zihan Wang zwang
Hiroto Akatsuka akatsu-h
Kousuke Nishida nishidak
D2
Jin Sakuma jsakuma
Mika Takata mtakata
Satoshi Tohda tohda
D1
Genki Kimura kimura-g
Zhao Xin xzhao
M2
Jyunichiro Tsuchiya tsuchiyaj
Lianhao Yu yu-l
Weiwen Su su-w
Yuya Miura ymiura
Koki Tamura tamura-k
Ryota Kitabayashi kitabaya
M1
Seongmin Lee lee-s
Ichiho Oya ioya
Kurumatani Akifumi akuruma
Yuhan Zhou yzhou
Takuto Nishimura tnishimu
Yueguan Wang etsurin
Haruki Mitarai hmitarai
Natsuo Iida niida
Research Student
Viktor Katzenberger viktor
 
Associate researchers
Research Fellow
Masato Oguchi
Saneyasu Yamaguchi
Shingo Otsuka otsuka
Miyuki Nakano miyuki
Daisaku YOKOYAMA yokoyama
Masahiko Itoh imash
Rage Uday Kiran uday_rage
Takako Hashimoto
Shohei Yokoyama
Kazutoshi Sasahara
Shoko Wakamiya
Satoshi Hirano
Assistant Researcher
Naohiro Mitsutake
Akihiro Okuno
Jumpei Sato
Others
Satoshi Kawamura s.kawamura
To send e-mail to someone, append "@tkl.iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp" to the account name.
(→過去に在籍したメンバー)