Staffs
University Professor
Masaru Kitsuregawa kitsure
Professor
Masashi Toyoda toyoda
Associate Professor
Toshihiro Nemoto nemoto
Naoki Yoshinaga ynaga
Kazuo Goda kgoda
Specially Appointed Associate Professor
Eiji Ikoma eikoma
Research Associate
Kazutoshi Umemoto umemoto
Specially Appointed Research Associate
Masanori Yasukawa yasukawa
Yuto Hayamizu haya
Akio Yamamoto yamamoto
Assistant Professor
Hiroshi Hayashi
Specially Appointed Researcher
Shinji Suzuki suzuki
tadashi yamagishi yamagishi
Hiroyuki Yamada hiroyuki
Ryouji Kawamichi kawamichi
Junko Hattori hattori
Hiromichi Matsumura matsumura
Shoetsu Sato shoetsu
Tsuyoshi Ozawa ozawa
Akiko Hirakawa hirakawa
Shie Nishikawa nishikawa
Akihito Kakou kako
Masaya Hotta mhotta
Kazuto Igarashi igarashi
Academic Support
Yumiko Ikeya ikeya
Secretaries
Yoko Izaki secretaries
Aki Shusa secretaries
Students
D3
Fumikazu Sato fsato0609
Hongshan Jin jhs
Satoshi Akasaki akasaki
Shoko Sawada shoko
Hirotaka Yoshioka hyoshiok
Satoshi Kawasaki kawasaki
Masato Neishi neishi
Hiroki Shimizu shimizu
Xiang Chang cs
D2
Jin Sakuma jsakuma
Daisuke Oba oba
Yuma Tsuta tsuta
Hiroto Akatsuka akatsu-h
D1
Mika Takata mtakata
Zihan Wang zwang
Kousuke Nishida nishidak
M2
Jyunichiro Tsuchiya tsuchiyaj
Natsuko Nakamura n.nakamura
Nobumasa Ishida ishida-n
Shohei Hisamitsu hisamits
Koki Kato kokik
Yimou Liao liao-y
Tomoaki Nakamura nakamu-t
Wang Yao yao-w
Hiroki Yuasa yuasa
M1
Genki Kimura kimura-g
Kyono Takehiko kyono
Tiyajamorn Nattapong natt
Wei Aoxue wei
Meguru Takasaki takasa-m
Internship Student
Joshua Benjamin Tanner jotanner
 
Associate researchers
Research Fellow
Masato Oguchi
Saneyasu Yamaguchi
Shingo Otsuka otsuka
Miyuki Nakano miyuki
Daisaku YOKOYAMA yokoyama
Masahiko Itoh imash
Rage Uday Kiran uday_rage
Takako Hashimoto
Shohei Yokoyama
Kazutoshi Sasahara
Shoko Wakamiya
Satoshi Hirano
Assistant Researcher
Naohiro Mitsutake
Akihiro Okuno
Jumpei Sato
Others
Satoshi Kawamura s.kawamura
To send e-mail to someone, append "@tkl.iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp" to the account name.
(→過去に在籍したメンバー)