Staffs
Professor
Masaru Kitsuregawa kitsure
Masashi Toyoda toyoda
Associate Professor
Toshihiro Nemoto nemoto
Naoki Yoshinaga ynaga
Kazuo Goda kgoda
Specially Appointed Associate Professor
Eiji Ikoma eikoma
Research Associate
Kazutoshi Umemoto umemoto
Specially Appointed Research Associate
Masanori Yasukawa yasukawa
Yuto Hayamizu haya
Akio Yamamoto yamamoto
Haichuan Shang shang
Assistant Professor
Hiroshi Hayashi
Specially Appointed Researcher
Shinji Suzuki suzuki
tadashi yamagishi yamagishi
Hiroyuki Yamada hiroyuki
Ryouji Kawamichi kawamichi
Hitomi Sano sano
Junko Hattori hattori
Hiromichi Matsumura matsumura
Jumpei Sato jsato
Tsuyoshi Ozawa ozawa
Akiko Hirakawa hirakawa
Shie Nishikawa nishikawa
Choji Iijima ciijima
Akihito Kakou kako
Academic Support
Yumiko Ikeya ikeya
Secretaries
Yoko Izaki secretaries
Aki Shusa secretaries
Students
D3
Satoshi Kawamura s.kawamura
Fumikazu Sato fsato0609
Hongshan Jin jhs
Shoetsu Sato shoetsu
Shoko Sawada shoko
Satoshi Akasaki akasaki
D2
Hirotaka Yoshioka hyoshiok
Satoshi Kawasaki kawasaki
Masato Neishi neishi
Hiroki Shimizu shimizu
Xiang Chang cs
Jin Sakuma jsakuma
D1
Daisuke Oba oba
Yuma Tsuta tsuta
Hiroto Akatsuka akatsu-h
M2
Jyunichiro Tsuchiya tsuchiyaj
Tianchi Zuo ztc
Zihan Wang zwang
Hiroki Isokawa isokawa
Ryotaro Tsukada tsukada
Takumi Ohmae taktak
Haosen Zhan hos
Weikun Ma maweikun
Yuehao Yuan yuanyuehao
M1
Natsuko Nakamura n.nakamura
Nobumasa Ishida ishida-n
Shohei Hisamitsu hisamits
Koki Kato kokik
Yimou Liao liao-y
Tomoaki Nakamura nakamu-t
Wang Yao yao-w
Hiroki Yuasa yuasa
 
Associate researchers
Research Fellow
Masato Oguchi
Saneyasu Yamaguchi
Shingo Otsuka otsuka
Miyuki Nakano miyuki
Masahiko Itoh imash
Rage Uday Kiran uday_rage
Assistant Researcher
Naohiro Mitsutake
Daisaku YOKOYAMA yokoyama
To send e-mail to someone, append "@tkl.iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp" to the account name.
(→過去に在籍したメンバー)