Staffs
Professor
Masaru Kitsuregawa kitsure
Masashi Toyoda toyoda
Associate Professor
Toshihiro Nemoto nemoto
Naoki Yoshinaga ynaga
Kazuo Goda kgoda
Specially Appointed Associate Professor
Eiji Ikoma eikoma
Specially Appointed Research Associate
Masanori Yasukawa yasukawa
Yuto Hayamizu haya
Akio Yamamoto yamamoto
Haichuan Shang shang
Rage Uday Kiran uday_rage
Kazutoshi Umemoto umemoto
Assistant Professor
Hiroshi Hayashi
Specially Appointed Researcher
Shinji Suzuki suzuki
tadashi yamagishi yamagishi
Hiroyuki Yamada hiroyuki
Ryouji Kawamichi kawamichi
Hitomi Sano sano
Junko Hattori hattori
Hiromichi Matsumura matsumura
Shonosuke Ishiwatari ishiwatari
Jumpei Sato jsato
Tsuyoshi Ozawa ozawa
Akiko Hirakawa hirakawa
Shie Nishikawa nishikawa
Choji Iijima ciijima
Akihito Kakou kako
Academic Support
Yumiko Ikeya ikeya
Secretaries
Yoko Izaki secretaries
Aki Shusa secretaries
Students
D3
Satoshi Kawamura s.kawamura
Fumikazu Sato fsato0609
Hongshan Jin jhs
Shoetsu Sato shoetsu
D2
Shoko Sawada shoko
Satoshi Akasaki akasaki
Hirotaka Yoshioka hyoshiok
Satoshi Kawasaki kawasaki
D1
Masato Neishi neishi
Hiroki Shimizu shimizu
Xiang Chang cs
Jin Sakuma jsakuma
M2
Takaaki Sanjyo sanjoh
Yutaro Bessho bessho
Nobukazu Fukuda fukuda
Daisuke Oba oba
Jyunichiro Tsuchiya tsuchiyaj
Yuma Tsuta tsuta
Amane Sugiyama sugi
M1
Zihan Wang zwang
Tianchi Zuo ztc
Hiroki Isokawa isokawa
Ryotaro Tsukada tsukada
Takumi Ohmae taktak
Haosen Zhan hos
Weikun Ma maweikun
Yuehao Yuan yuanyuehao
Research Student
Xuan Wu wuxuan
Internship Student
Natsuko Nakamura n.nakamura
 
Associate researchers
Research Fellow
Masato Oguchi
Miyuki Nakano miyuki
Masahiko Itoh imash
Assistant Researcher
Saneyasu Yamaguchi
Shingo Otsuka otsuka
Naohiro Mitsutake
Daisaku YOKOYAMA yokoyama
To send e-mail to someone, append "@tkl.iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp" to the account name.
(→過去に在籍したメンバー)